Post Classifieds

1 day/week in Oswego, long term position


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Stephanie Samudio

Description

Looking for someone to watch our girls ONE day a week starting January or February. Hours are 8:45-4:00; Monday, Wednesday or Friday (will be the same day each week once chosen) in our home. This would be a long-term/permanent position with guaranteed hours. We have 2 daughters - almost 3 months, and 4 years old. The oldest is in preschool in the morning though. The baby is a pretty easy baby, naps consistently and would be a good time for a college student to get some homework done. The 4 year old is shy, but creative and fun once she warms up, she will be home 12:00-4:00.Ideal candidate:We would like someone patient and kind with our 2 sweet girls. Must be fully vaccinated (COVID, flu, tdap). We would like someone who can commit long-term, as I'm self-employed and returning to work. And for our girls to have some stability.

Posted Date
10/06/2021

Listing ID
77150774
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related Redhawk Review Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format