Post Classifieds
Olivia L. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Olivia L. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Chicago, IL 60637

More about Olivia L.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 25 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in anthropology from New York University before continuing on to earn my master's degree in Middle Eastern studies and one in elementary education as well. I have numerous years of experience teaching Arabic and also have tutoring and teaching experience with students in grades three through twelve in multiple subjects. As a tutor, one of my best qualities is being able to find the teaching method that works for each person and helping them become enthusiastic about the material. I am always looking for creative and innovative ways to teach the same material. When I have free time, I enjoy cross stitching, museums, traveling, photography, and running. I can help with writing, English, Spanish, test prep, and many more subjects....
Olivia L. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format